You are currently viewing Winners at the 58th Baeksang Art Awards

Winners at the 58th Baeksang Art Awards

Following the most famous award night in Korean entertainment history, here is a list of the 58th Baeksang Art Awards winners, which was held on May 6th at the Korean International Exhibition Center.

1) Kim Tae-ri-Twenty-Five Twenty-One (Leading Actress in TV series)

2) Lee Hye-young-In Front of Your Face ( Leading Actress in Film)

3)Lee Jun-ho-The Red Sleeve ( Leading Actor in TV)

4) Ryoo Seung-wan- Escape From Mogadishu (Grand Prize in Film)

5) D.P. (Best TV Drama)

6) Lee Yoo-Mi-Young Adult Matters (New Actress in Film)

7) Byun Sung-hyun-King Maker (Best Film Director)

8) Hwang Dong-hyuk-Squid Game (Best TV Director)

9) Jeong Ka-young, Wang Hye-ji-Romance Without Love (Best Screenplay)

10) Kim Shin-rok-Hellbound (Supporting Actress in TV)

11) Jo Woo-jin-King Maker (Supporting Actor in Film)

12) Escape From Mogadishu (Best Film)

13) Cho Hyun Chul-D.P. (Supporting Actor in TV)

14) Kim Hye-jun-Inspector Koo (New Actress in TV)

15) Squid Game (Grand Prize in TV)

16) Koo Kyo-hwan-D.P. (New Actor in TV)

17) Kim Tae-ri (Most Popular Actress)

18) Sol Kyung-gu- King Maker (Leading Actor in Film)

19) Lee Jun-ho- (Most Popular Actor)

20) Kim Min-suk-Juvenile Justice (Best TV Script)

21) Lee Soo Kyung-Join VIP (Supporting Actress in Film)

22) Street Woman Fighter (TV Entertainment Program)

23) Joo Hyun-young (Female Variety Performer)

24) Jo Eun-ji-Perhaps Love (New Film Director)

25) Jung Jae Il-Squid Game (Best Technical Achievement in Television)

26) Lee Yong-jin (Male Variety Performer)

27) Lee Hong-nae- Hot Blooded (New Actor in Film)


Did your favorite actor or actress get an award? 

Did your favorite TV series or TV show get an award? Let us know in the comments below

 Share this content


This Post Has One Comment

  1. Dera

    Kim Tae Ri’s awards were well deserved. I’m so happy for her.

Leave a Reply